Abkhazia - List of Champions

Abkhazia has its own amateur football league since 1994.
Season  Champions                Runners-Up               Third Place

1994    Dinamo Sukhum          
1995    Kiaraz Pitsunda          Psyrtsha Afon            Yertsakhu Ochamchira     
1996    Yertsakhu Ochamchira     Kiaraz Pitsunda          Psyrtsha Afon           
1997    Kiaraz Pitsunda          SKA-Dinamo Sukhum        Bzana Kutol
1998    Yertsakhu Ochamchira     SKA-Dinamo Sukhum        Nart Sukhum 
1999    Nart Sukhum              Dinamo Gagra             Yertsakhu Ochamchira
1999/00 Nart Sukhum              Dinamo Gagra             Abazg Sukhum 
2000/01 Abazg Sukhum             Ritsa Gudauta            Nart Sukhum  
2001/02 Ritsa Gudauta            Nart Sukhum              Yertsakhu Ochamchira
2003    Nart Sukhum              Ritsa Gudauta            Dinamo Gagra  
2004    Kiaraz Pitsunda          Nart Sukhum              Ritsa Gudauta
2005    Nart Sukhum              Kiaraz Pitsunda          Ritsa Gudauta
2006    FK Gagra                 Nart Sukhum              Ritsa Gudauta
2007    Nart Sukhum              FK Gagra                 Kiaraz Pitsunda   
2008    Nart Sukhum              FK Gagra                 Leon Ochamchira 
2009    Nart Sukhum              FK Gagra                 Kiaraz Pitsunda   
2010    FK Gagra                 Nart Sukhum              Dinamo Sukhum 
2011    Nart Sukhum              FK Gagra                 Dinamo Sukhum
2012    FK Gagra                 Nart Sukhum              Ritsa Gudauta  
2013    Nart Sukhum              FK Afon                  Abazg Sukhum 
2014    FK Afon                  FK Gagra                 Ritsa Gudauta  
2015    FK Afon                  Nart Sukhum              Ritsa Gudauta
2016    Nart Sukhum              FK Afon                  FK Gagra     
2017    FK Afon                  FK Gagra                 Nart Sukhum
2018    Nart Sukhum              FK Gagra                 Ritsa Gudauta
2018/19 Nart Sukhum              FK Gagra                 FK Afon   
2019      cancelled
2020    Nart Sukhum              Ritsa Gudauta            Dinamo Sukhum
2021    Nart Sukhum              Ritsa Gudauta            FK Gagra 
2022    Ritsa Gudauta            Nart Sukhum              FK Gagra 
2023    FK Gagra                 Ritsa Gudauta            Nart Sukhum 

Number of Wins (30)

14 Nart Sukhum     

 4 FK Gagra 

 3 FK Afon
   Kiaraz Pitsunda      

 2 Ritsa Gudauta  
   Yertsakhu Ochamchira

 1 Abazg Sukhum    
   Dinamo Sukhum

About this document

Sources included http://footballfacts.ru/turnircats/1629095-chempionat-abhazii

NB: the FA of Abkhazia is not recognised by UEFA or FIFA (and neither is the state); inclusion of results here exclusively serves football statistical purposes

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 19 Mar 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.