UNCAF Tournaments

Central American Qualifying Section for Gold Cup.
Tournament discontinued after the 2017 edition and absorbed into the CONCACAF Nations League.


1991 Costa Rica    (in Costa Rica)
1993 Honduras      (in Honduras)
1995 Honduras      (in El Salvador)
1997 Costa Rica    (in Guatemala)
1999 Costa Rica    (in Costa Rica)
2001 Guatemala     (in Honduras)
2003 Costa Rica    (in Panama)
2005 Costa Rica    (in Guatemala)
2007 Costa Rica    (in El Salvador)
2009 Panama        (in Honduras)
2011 Honduras      (in Panama)
2013 Costa Rica    (in Costa Rica)
2014 Costa Rica    (in United States)
2017 Honduras      (in Panama)

Number of Wins (14)

 8 Costa Rica
 4 Honduras
 1 Guatemala

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Mikael Jönsson for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Mikael Jönsson
Last updated: 19 Sep 2019

(C) Copyright Mikael Jönsson and RSSSF 1997/2019
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.