Rwanda 1945

National Championship 1945

Known participating teams:

Northern Zone
   Rutongo FC
   Byumba FC
Southern Zone
   Nyakabinda Seminary
   Commune Gishamvu
   Victoria FC (Butare)
   Amagaju FC (Gikongoro)


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Dec 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2021/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.