Laos 1991

Champions: Lao Army

Cup Winners: Electricity of Lao
Runners-Up:  Public Health Ministry (best ever league finish)



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Source: Kanlagna FC

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 10 Feb 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.