Ireland (Women) 2011

FAI Women's Senior Challenge Cup

Round 1 [Feb ?]
Tipperary Ladies League          0-5 Limerick FC/LWSSL
Mayo Women's League              6-0 Kildare & District Football League
Lifford Ladies FC                0-2 Raheny United FC
Castlebar Celtic FC
Dundalk FC
Galway District League
Kilmacrennan Celtic
Lagan Harps
Lakewood Athletic
Peamount United
St Catherine's LFC
Salthill Devon FC
Terenure FC
Wexford Women's League 
Wilton United
Round 2 [May ?]
Castlebar Celtic FC              0-3 Raheny United FC
Galway District League           2-8 Peamount United
Limerick FC/LWSSL                1-2 Dundalk FC
Salthill Devon FC               12-0 Mayo Women's League
Terenure FC                      0-6 Wexford Women's League
Wilton United                    6-1 Lagan Harps
St Catherine's LFC               1-0 CWSSL             
Lakewood Athletic                lt  Kilmacrennan Celtic                  

Quarterfinals [Jun 26]
Wilton United                    4-0 Peamount United
Dundalk FC                       lt  Kilmacrennan Celtic
Raheny United FC                 lt  St Catherine's LFC
Salthill Devon FC                lt  Wexford Women's League  
Semifinals [Jul 17]
St Catherine's LFC               6-0 Kilmacrennan Celtic              [also reported 7-0] 
Wexford Women's League           2-2 Wilton United                    [Wilton on pen]
Final [Aug 7]
St Catherine's LFC               3-1 Wilton United                   
  [Mary Waldron 43, Noelle Murray 77, 89; Denise O'Sullican 87]



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Aug 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.