Ireland (Women) 2010

FAI Women's Senior Challenge Cup

Round 1 [Apr 11]
Wexford & District League        3-1 Lakewood Athletic
Salthill Devon                   w/o DWSL
Peamount United                  3-2 Raheny United FC
Cork Woomen's League             1-0 Wilton United 

Aisling Annacotty AFC
Drimnagh Celtic
Dundalk FC
Kilmacrennan Celtic
Limerick Ladies FC
Mayo Women’s League
Monaghan United Ladies
St. Catherine’s LFC
St. Francis FC
Templeogue United
Terenure FC 
Round 2 [May 2]
Aisling Annacotty AFC            0-2 Salthill Devon
Peamount United                  3-1 Cork Women's League
Drimnagh Celtic                  o/w FYFC
Templeogue United                0-1 Kilmacrennan Celtic
St Francis FC                    3-4 Mayo Women's League
Limerick Ladies FC               0-0 Dundalk FC                       [aet, 2-4 pen]
St Catherine's LFC               8-0 Monaghan United Ladies
Terenure FC                      0-3 Wexford & District League
Quarterfinals [May ?]
Salthill Devon                   4-0 St Catherine's LFC
Dundalk FC                       lt  Mayo Women's League   
Peamount United                  bt  FYFC
Kilmacrennan Celtic              bt  Wexford & Distric League
Semifinals [Jun 6]
Mayo Women's League              0-3 Peamount United
Kilmacrennan Celtic              1-3 Salthill Devon  

Final [Jul 25]
Peamount United                  4-2 Salthill Devon



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Jul 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010/11
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.