Gibraltar 1987/88

First Division 1987/88

Champions: St Theresa's FC

Relegated: St Joseph's FC  [promoted again 1988/89 after winning Second Division]



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Nov 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.