Gibraltar 1907/08

League started Oct 1907 with 8 participating clubs; it was organised by the
Gibraltar Civilian Football Association and reportedly the first ever league
in the territory.

Champions: Prince of Wales (according to other sources: Britannia FC)


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 Jan 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.