Eritrea (Women) 2007/08

Asmara league 2007/08

Known results

Natna        4-2 Tesfa
Tesfa        4-3 Natna

Champions: Natna (on goal difference)

Eritrea Cup 2008

Winners: Tesfa

NB: third successive win Tesfa

NB: season 2009 to start end of January


list of champions (men).

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Batalha (
Last updated: 3 Apr 2009

(C) Copyright José Batalha and RSSSF 2008/09
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.