UEFA Conference League

Introduced in 2021 for no apparent reason other than having even more matches in UEFA competitions.


2021/22 AS Roma
2022/23 West Ham United

Clubwise list of winners

AS Roma                   1
West Ham United           1

Countrywise list of winners

England                   1
Italy                     1


21/22   AS Roma            1-0 Feyenoord
22/23   West Ham United    2-1 Fiorentina

            win   fin
Italy        1      2
England      1      1
Netherlands         1
             2      4

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 8 Jun 2023

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2023
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.