Djibouti 1988

Champions: CDE

Topscorer: Iftim (ACPM) 12 goals

Cup Final
AS Port Djibouti       0-0     ACPM      [aet, 4-3 pen]

Super Cup Final [played in 1989]
AS Port Djibouti       4-2     CDE



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Sources: [aso, sss 8]

Prepared and maintained by Ian King for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Ian King
Last updated: 28 Mar 2008

(C) Copyright Ian King and RSSSF 2002/08
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.