Djibouti 1987

Champions: AS Merill  19 points

Other Participants included:
           AS Port							


list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Barry Baker for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Barry Baker
Last updated: 28 Mar 2008

(C) Copyright Barry Baker and RSSSF 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.