Torneo Feria del Sol (Mérida, Venezuela)

Various editions were also referred to as "Copa Ciudad de Mérida".

Palmares (incomplete)

1975 Estudiantes de Mérida
1978 Millonarios (Bogotá)
1979 Estudiantes de Mérida
1981 Soviet Union B (national B team)
1982 Universidad de Los Andes (Mérida)
1983 Peñarol (Montevideo)
2000 Venezuela (national team)
2002 Estudiantes de Mérida
2008 Atlético Bucaramanga (Colombia)
2009   shared (Estudiantes de Mérida and Cúcuta Deportivo)

About this document

Thanks to Martín Tabeira

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 21 Apr 2011

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.