Juegos Centroamericanos (Women's Tournament)

Open only to the Central American nations (not Mexico). First organised in 2001, together with the tournament for (men's) U-21 teams.


Year Month Champions        Silver Medal      Bronze Medal      Venue

2001 (Nov) Costa Rica       Honduras          Guatemala         Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala
2006 (Mar)   no football tournament                             San Pedro Sula, Honduras
2010 (Apr)   no football tournament                             Panama City, Panama
2013 (Mar) Costa Rica       Nicaragua         Guatemala         San Josť, Costa Rica
2017 (Dec) Costa Rica       Nicaragua         Panama            Managua, Nicaragua

Medal Table

                  G  S  B
Costa Rica        3
Nicaragua            2
Honduras             1
Guatemala               2
Panama                  1

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio
Last updated: 1 Feb 2018

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.