Azores 2011/12

Taça Região Autónoma dos Açores 2012

NB: fifth edition

Desportivo Lajense [Terceira]          -  GD São Roque [Pico]
Marítimo SC [Graciosa]                 -  Juventude Lajense [Terceira]
Marítimo Velense [São Jorge]           -  Flamengos [Horta]
Fayal Sport [Faial]                   bye  

First Leg [May 27]
Second Leg [Jun 3]

Winners: SC Maritimo (Graciosa)



list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 May 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.