Azores 2010/11

Taça Região Autónoma dos Açores 2011

NB: fourth edition

CD Lajense [Terceira]                 1-3 CD São Roque [Pico]
SC Marítimo [Graciosa]                1-0 Juventud Lajense [Terceira]
Maritomo Velense [São Jorge]          2-0 Flamengos [Horta]
Fayal SC [Faial]                      bye 
[May 26] 
SC Marítimo [Graciosa]                2-0 CD São Roque [Pico]
[May 27] 
Fayal SC [Faial]                      0-3 Marítimo Velense [São Jorge]


First Leg [Jun 5?]
SC Marítimo [Graciosa]                2-1 Marítimo Velense [São Jorge]    
Second Leg [Jun 11?]
Marítimo Velense [São Jorge]          0-2 SC Marítimo [Graciosa]    

Winners: SC Marítimo [Graciosa]    



list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 Sep 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.