Venezuela 1931

Ford Motor Company Cup    
El Conde (Caracas)       2-0 1-0 Union SC

Copa Alemania 1931

7 participating teams:

Unión SC
Centro Atlético
Deportivo Venezuela
Dos Caminos SC
Loyola SC
Italia FC
Alemania DSV
Winners not known



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 May 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.