Year    Winners
1992    USA
1993    Germany
1995    USA
1996    Mexico
1997    Mexico
1999    Mexico
2000    USA

About this document

Prepared and maintained by the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: RSSSF
Last updated: 12 Jun 2000

(C) Copyright RSSSF 1999/2000
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to RSSSF. All rights reserved.