Friendly Tournaments (UAE) 1986-2004


Friendship Tournament
1986 Egypt B
1994 Egypt
1996 UAE
1998 UAE
1999 Iraq
2000 UAE
2001 Morocco
Devotion for the President Tournament
Sheikh Rashid bin Mohammed Ramadan International Football Championship

NB: while the tournament 1994-2001 were part of a series, the latter
    two appear to be one-off occasions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by the RSSSF

Author: RSSSF
Last updated: 7 Jun 2018

(C) Copyright RSSSF 2000/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the RSSSF. All rights reserved.