Tonga 2017

TFA Major League Premier Division

TFA Major League Premier Division

Final Match
Veitongo FC     3-0 Ha'amoko

Champions: Veitongo FC



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ian King for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Ian King
Last updated: 6 Dec 2018

(C) Copyright Ian King and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.