Thailand 1969

The A Division Inter-Club Football Championship

Final [Jun 17, 1969, National Stadium]
Bangkok Bank        2-0 Royal Thai Air Force 

NB: fourth win for Bangkok Bank, after 1964, 1966 and 1967 (last year shared with RT Air Force,
    who won the championship on 11 occasions until 1969: in 1949 (inaugural edition), 1952, 1953,
    1957, 1958, 1959, 1960, 1961, 1962, 1963 and 1967 (last year shared with Bangkok Bank)


list of champions.

list of cup winners.

queen's cup.

About this document

Source: "Bangkok Post", June 1969

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 18 Jan 2018

(C) CopyrightNeil Morrison and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.