Saint Kitts and Nevis 1963

 League champions: Manchester United,
   with Blackpool 2nd, Rivals 3rd

 2nd Division: Rivals

 Cup final: Blackpool vs Rivals



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 23 Jul 2020

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2015/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.