Solomon Islands 1995

Champions: Rangers

Malaita Cup 1995 (second most important regional tournament)


East Fataleka	2-1	East Kwaio



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Josef Bobrowsky for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Josef Bobrowsky (
Last updated: 17 May 2003

(C) Copyright Josef Bobrowsky and RSSSF 2002/03
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.