Simba 4 Nations Tournament 1994-96

Held on at least three occasions in South Africa


Year Winners        
1994 Ivory Coast and South Africa (shared)
1995 South Africa 
1996 South Africa

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Josef Bobrowsky for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Josef Bobrowsky (
Last updated: 13 Apr 2001

(C) Copyright Josef Bobrowsky and RSSSF 2001
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.