Scotland - List of 4th Level Champions


Summary 1995-2016

About this document

Scottish Football League Division Three Champions 1995-2016

The league was re-organised at the end of the 1993-94 season. The bottom eight clubs of the old Division Two formed a new Division Three for the 1994-95 season along with two newly elected clubs, Ross County and Caledonian Thistle (a merger of two Inverness clubs, Caledonian and Thistle).

2016   East Fife  
2015   Albion Rovers
2014   Peterhead
2013   Rangers  
2012   Alloa Athletic
2011   Arbroath 
2010   Livingston 
2009   Dumbarton
2008   East Fife
2007   Berwick Rangers
2006   Cowdenbeath
2005   Gretna
2004   Stranraer
2003   Morton
2002   Brechin City
2001   Hamilton Academical
2000   Queen's Park
1999   Ross County
1998   Alloa Athletic
1997   Inverness Caledonian Thistle
1996   Livingston
1995   Forfar Athletic

Summary 1995-2016 (22 championships)

2  Livingston, Alloa Athletic, East Fife
1  Forfar Athletic, Inverness Caledonian Thistle, Ross County, Queen's Park,
   Hamilton Academical, Brechin City, Morton, Stranraer, Gretna, Cowdenbeath,
   Berwick Rangers, Dumbarton, Arbroath, Rangers, Peterhead, Albion Rovers

About this document

Prepared and maintained by James M. Ross for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: James M. Ross
Last updated: 12 May 2016

Copyright © James M. Ross and RSSSF 1998/2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.