South Asian Federation Games (Women's Tournament)

Held together with the men's tournament, first in 2010.


Ed. Year  Winners              Runners-Up                   Venue  
 1  2010  India            3-1 Nepal                        Dhaka (and Chittagong)
 2  2016  India            4-0 Nepal                        Guwahati and Shillong        
 3  2019  India            2-0 Nepal                        Pokhara

Number of Wins

Number of runners-up finishes between [square brackets]

 3      India   
   [ 3] Nepal      

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Erik Garin and Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Erik Garin and Neil Morrison
Last updated: 12 Dec 2019

(C) Copyright Erik Garin, Neil Morrison and RSSSF 1999/2019
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.