Rwanda - List of Women Champions

2004      not known
2005    Ruhengeri	
2006    Inyemera  
2007    Kayonza
2008    APR
2009    AS Kigali 
2010    AS Kigali 
2011    AS Kigali 
2012    AS Kigali 
2013    AS Kigali
2014    AS Kigali
2015    AS Kigali
2016    AS Kigali
2017    AS Kigali
2018    AS Kigali
2019    Scandinavia WFC
2020      abandoned
2021/22 AS Kigali
2022/23 AS Kigali
2023/24 Rayon Sports

NB: the first Kigali women's football tournament was held in 2000;
    the 2004 edition was the first national championship

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Mar 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.