Chippie Polar Cup / Inter Expo Cup (Curacao)

Held in Willemstad, Curacao


Year  Name                 Winner

2004  Inter Expo Cup       Dutch Antilles
2005  Inter Expo Cup       Walking Boys Company (Suriname)
2006  Polar Cup            FC Groningen (Netherlands)
2007  UTS Polar Cup        FC Utrecht (Netherlands)
2008  Chippie Polar Cup    FC Groningen (Netherlands)
2009  Chippie Polar Cup    Dutch Caribbean Stars
2010  Chippie Polar Cup    Ajax (Netherlands)
2013  Multipost Polar Cup  ADO Den Haag (Netherlands)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 13 Jan 2011

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.