(South) Pacific Games - Women's Tournament

The tournament was known as the South Pacific Games until 2007; a women's football tournament was first organised in 2003.


Year  Winners                               Venue   
South Pacific Games
2003  Papua New Guinea                      Fiji
2007  Papua New Guinea                      Faleata (Samoa)
Pacific Games
2011  Papua New Guinea                      Nouméa (New Caledonia)
2015  Papua New Guinea                      Port Moresby (Papua New Guinea)
2019  Papua New Guinea                      Apia (Samoa)
2023  Papua New Guinea                      Honiara (Solomon Islands)

Number of Wins (6)

 6 Papua New Guinea 

Palmares Mini Games

Year  Winners                               Venue   
Pacific Mini Games
2017  Vanuatu                               Vanuatu

Number of Wins (1)

 1 Vanuatu

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio
Last updated: 7 Dec 2023

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2015/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.