Nepal (Women) 2015

Tulsilal Amatya Memorial Cup

10 participating teams

[Apr 4]
Army                   6-0 Morang XI
Semifinals [Apr 9]
Armed Police Force     0-2 Army
Nepal Police Club      bt  N.N.
Final [Apr 11]
Nepal Police Club      1-0 Army
  [Niru Thapa 31]



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Jul 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.