Myanmar (Burma) - List of Cup Winners

Aung San Shield

1948    Customs Department
1968/69 People's Police Force                 2-0 Electricity Supply Board
1978/79 Dept. Transportation & Communications 2-0 Yenan  
1980/81 Burma Oil Corporation
1981/82 Customs Department
1982/83 Customs Department
1983/84 Construction Ministry

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Peter Burns for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Peter Burns
Last updated: 10 Feb 2022

(C) Copyright Peter Burns and RSSSF 2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.