Malawi (Women) 2020

Presidential Women's Cup 2020

Semifinals [Feb 8]
Blantyre Zero            4-1 Moyale Sisters
Ntopwa Super Queens      0-1 DD Sunshine
Third Place Match [Feb 9]
Moyale Sisters           0-4 Ntopwa Super Queens 
Final [Feb 9]
DD Sunshine              3-1 Blantyre Zero



list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 23 Feb 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.