Madeira 2008/09

Taça Coral da Madeira

1/8 Finals
Ribeira Brava     1-0 Porto Moniz  
Santana           1-2 Camara de Lobos  
Canicense         2-0 Pontassolense  
Camacha           0-2 Caniçal  
Portosantense     7-0 Chavelhas  
CS Maritimo       bye  
Nacional          bye  
União da Madeira  bye  
Caniçal           4-2 Canicense 
Nacional          2-1 Camara de Lobos  
Ribeira Brava     1-2 CF União  
CS Maritimo       2-0 Portosantense  
Nacional          0-2 Maritimo  
Caniçal           3-1 CF União  

Maritimo          5-3 Caniçal  


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 23 May 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.