Congo (Brazzaville) (Women) 2008

Championnat de la Ligue départementale de Brazzaville de football (LIDEFOBRA)

Round 4
AC Colombe     4-4 FCF La Source

Round 5 [May 15]
AC Colombe     5-1 CESB
FCF La Source  ppd LEVICED

NB: CESB = Club Espérance Muchanga de Brazzaville 

[Jul 17]
FCF La Source  0-0 AC Colombe
Patronage      4-0 LEVICED

Round 9? [Aug]
FCF La Source  6-0 LEVICED
AC Colombe     4-0 CESB

Top of Table:

 1.FCF La Source          7   5  1  1          16  Champions
 2.AC Colombe             7   3  2  2          11
 3.Espérance (CESB)                            10 
 4.Patronage                                    7 
 5.FC LEVICED                                   0

Ligue départementale de Pointe-Noire

Champions: Azur Sport 

NB: Renaissance disqualified for 3 forfeits

Coupe du Congo


First Legs [Jul 29, Stade Municipal, Pointe-Noire]
Flamme Sacrée  0-5 FCF La Source
Azur Sport     0-3 AC Colombe

Final [Aug 14, Stade Massamba-Débat, Brazzaville]
FCF La Source  2-2 AC Colombe        [aet, 4-2 pen]
  [Saya Ndoulou 74, Aminata Passou Ndiaye 120+;
   Paulniche Mahouna 27, 106]

Coupe de football Denis Sassou N'Guesso

NB: 4th edition; first in 2005

Final [Aug 3, Mindouli]
Sainte-Barbe   0-0 AS Cheminot       [7-6 pen]

NB: Sainte-Barbe also won 2007



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 3 Apr 2009

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008/09
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.