Kiribati 2021

Tarawa Champions League 2021
NB: first ever edition; played in knock-out format between 8 participants


First Legs
Easyway            3-0 KKAB               
St Ikinatio        1-2 Moel               
TKT                1-0 Punjas             
Coral Ace          1-1 SB Lyke it         

Second Legs
KKAB               0-3 Easyway            
Moel               5-1 St Ikinatio        
Punjas             3-4 TKT                
SB Lyke it         1-0 Coral Ace          


First Legs [Jan 23, Takaronga Field] 
Easyway            1-3 SB Lyke it         
  [Tony; Tanentoa (3)] 
TKT                3-1 Moel               
  [Taia 3; Bong]

Second Legs [Feb 6, Bairiki Field] 
SB Lyke it          -  Easyway            
Moel                -  TKT                


list of champions

About this document

Source: Kiribati Islands Football Federation

Thanks to Ateru Arim and Takaia Tekaie

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Santos for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Carlos Santos
Last updated: 2 Feb 2021

(C) Copyright Carlos Santos and RSSSF 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.