Kiribati (Women) 2009

Champions: BTC (Betio Town Council)

Independence Tournament in Nabeina, North Tarawa [Jul 20-25]

Teaoraereke                           4-1 Betio

Kiribati Insurance Corporation Tournament [Apr 25-Jun 6]

Swire (Betio)                         2-0 Super Lioness (Teaoraereke)

2006 (women)

2010 (women)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Dec 2010

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009/10
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.