Kenya 1945

Remington Cup 1945

NB: the Remington Cup, introduced in the 1940s, was competed by the champion clubs of 
    the three East African counties (Kenya, Uganda and Tanganjika).
Final [Mar 19]
Central Kavirondo          4-2 North Kavirondo            [aet]

Farmer Cup 1945

Final [date ?]
CMS Nairobi                0-0 Catholic Union             [aet, 2-1 on corners]



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: Gachuhi, R.: The game, the glory and the greats of Kenyan football : kickoff ; Nairobi 2018 (Online:

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 25 May 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.