India 1977

Agartala League (Tripura) 1977


Participants (7):
   Agiye Chalo Sangha  [champions]
   Lalbahadur Vyamagar
   Nine Bullets
   Tripura Police
   Forward Club
   Birendra Club
   Nobody Sangha



list of champions.

list of topscorers.

list of calcutta league champions.

list of delhi league champions.

list of goa league champions.

list of federation cup finals.

list of santosh trophy finals.

list of durand cup finals.

list of ifa shield finals.

list of rovers cup finals.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Mar 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2022/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.