India - List of Rajasthan Champions

Ed. Season   Winners 
 1  2019     JECRJ CF (Jaipur)
 2  2021     Zinc FA (Zawar)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Jan 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.