India - List of Odisha First Division Champions

Ed. Year     Winners                            Runners-Up

 1  2010     East Coast Railway FC              Rising Students FC
 2  2011     Odisha Police GFC                  Radha Gobind FC
 3  2012     Odisha Police FC                   Jobra Durga FC
 4  2013     Radha Gobind FC                    Jobra Durga FC
 5  2014     Sunrise Club                       East Coast Railway FC
 6  2015     Sunrise Club                       Rising Students FC
 7  2016     Sunrise Club                       East Coast Railway
 8  2017     Radha Raman Club                   Sunrise Club
 9  2018     Sunrise Club                       Odisha Police
10  2019     Odisha Sports Hostel               Rising Students Club

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Jan 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.