Guinea - List of Women Champions

Year    Champions             Runners-up  
2008      not known 
2009      not known 
2010-11    not known
2012    JT Kamsar         3-1 AS Bolonta
2013    JT Kamsar 
2014    Lalaba FC         2-1 JT Kamsar
2015-18    not known
2019    Horoya AC         drw CI Kamsar         [5-4 pen] 
2020       not held
2021/22 Horoya        2-2 2-2 Hafia             [4-3 pen]
2023       not held
2024    Espoir            1-0 AS Bolonta

NB: in addition, AS Bolonta reportedly won two championships between 2002 and 2004

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 18 Jul 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.