Cyprus (Women) 1999

Round 1 [Mar 14]
Lefkothea         20-0 Daphne Troullon 
  [Louiza Theophanos (10); Daphne only formed in Feb 1999, consist
   mostly of school children]
La Bella Limassol 15-0 Thiella (Frenaros)
AEK Kokkinohorion  bye

Round 2 [Mar 21]
La Bella Limassol   -  Lefkothea 
Thiella (Frenaros)  -  AEK Kokkinohorion
Daphne Troullon    bye

Champions: Lefkothea


list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 25 Aug 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003/11
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.