Cyprus (Women) 2007/08

Premier Division

Participating Teams (11):
AMOK Kofinou
Apollon Limassol
Dafni Troullon Aradipou
Elia Lithrodontas
Enosis Neon Paralimni
Ledra Nicosia
Lefkothea Nicosia
Nea Salamina Limassol
Pafia Pafos
Vamos Idaliou 

Champions: Vamos Idaliou



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 31 Aug 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.