Benin (Women) 2012

Trophée Reckya Madougou

Round 1
[Jan 28]
Arc-en-Ciels             0-5 Black Stones
Gazelles                 1-4 Panthères
AS Dauphines             1-4 Espoir d'Igolo
[Jan 29]
AST Foot                 w/o Flèches Noires  
Colombes                 0-5 Lionnes
Tigresses FC             bye
[Feb 4]
Lionnes                  2-2 Tigresses FC              [4-5 pen]
[Feb 5]
Panthères                0-4 Black Stones
AST Foot                 o/w Espoir d'Igolo 
NB: Lionnes qualify as best losers

Semifinals [Feb 11]
Black Stones             0-2 Lionnes
Espoir d'Igolo           0-1 Tigresses FC  
Third Place Match [Mar 25]
Black Stones             2-0 Espoir d'Igolo 
Final [Mar 25]
Tigresses FC             3-2 Lionnes
Tournoi du football féminin Comfort Loko Ayindé

NB: 2nd edition

Zone 1 (Ouidah)
Amazones FC (Ouidah)            [qualified]
Tori FC (Tori-Bossito)
Panthères FC (Kpomassè)
Savi FC (Savi)
[Mar 10]
Amazones Ouidah          3-1 Savi  
Tori                     0-1 Panthères
Zone final [Mar 17]
Amazones Ouidah          4-1 Panthères
Zone 2 (Athieme)
Amazones FC (Toviklin)
Vigueur FC (Lakossa)            [qualified]
Akofa FC (Logobo)
Académie Sport FC (Dogbo)
[Mar 10]
Akofa                    2-3 Académie Sport
Vigueur                  2-0 Amazones Toviklin         
Zone final [Mar 17]
Academy Sport            1-3 Vigueur
Zone 3 (Cotonou)
Tigresses FC (Cotonou)          [qualified]
Lionnes FC (Cotonou)            [qualified]
Black Stone FC (Cotonou)
Flèche Noire FC (Cotonou)
Gazelles FC (Hêvié)
USB (Cotonou)

[Mar 10]
Flèches Noires           1-4 Lionnes FC (Cotonou)     
Black Stones             0-0 Tigresses                [6-7 pen]
Gazelles                 0-6 USB    
NB: Black Stones qualify as best losers    
Zone semifinals [Mar 17]
Lionnes FC (Cotonou)     5-0 USB        
Tigresses                4-3 Black Stones
Zone final not played 

Semifinals [Mar 31]
Vigueur FC (Lakossa)     2-1 Amazones FC (Ouidah)
Tigresses FC (Cotonou)   4-1 Lionnes FC (Cotonou)
Third Place Match [Apr 21]
Lionnes FC (Cotonou)     4-0 Amazones FC (Ouidah)
Final [Apr 21]
Vigueur FC (Lakossa)     1-6 Tigresses FC (Cotonou)

2011 (women)

2013/14 (women)

list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 29 Dec 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.