Australia - List of Women Cup Winners

New South Wales - Women's State Cup

2017 Warner's Bay FC                                       [first ed., 16 participating teams]
2018 Adamstown Rosebud JFC
2019 Wallsend FC 
2020   cancelled due to Covid-19 pandemic
2021 Maitland FC              bt  Newcastle Olympic FC     
2022 Charlestown Azzuri FC
2023 Maitland FC

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Jan 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2024
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.