Oceanian Nations Cup 2016 (Final Tournament) - Goal Scorers


 5 - Raymond GUNEMBA (Papua New Guinea)
 4 - Christopher Grant WOOD (New Zealand), Teaonui TEHAU (Tahiti)
 3 - Roy KRISHNA (Fiji), Nigel DABINGYABA (Papua New Guinea), Michael FOSTER (Papua New Guinea)
 2 - Roy KAYARA (New Caledonia), Rory Michael FALLON (New Zealand), Alvin TEHAU (Tahiti)
 1 - Samuela KAUTOGA (Fiji), Joerisse CEXOME (New Caledonia), Jefferson DAHITE (New Caledonia),
     Bertrand KA¤ (New Caledonia), Kevin NEMIA (New Caledonia), Jean Philippe SA¤KO
     (New Caledonia), Jean Brice WADRIAKO (New Caledonia), CÚsar ZEOULA (New Caledonia),
     Luke ADAMS (New Zealand), Konstantinos BARBAROUSES (New Zealand), Michael Ryan MCGLINCHEY
     (New Zealand), Themistoklis TZIMOPOULOS (New Zealand), Tommy SEMMY (Papua New Guinea),
     Koriak UPAIGA (Papua New Guinea), Jerry Lou DONGA (Solomon Islands), Judd MOLEA
     (Solomon Islands), Steevy CHONG HUE (Tahiti), Dominique FRED (Vanuatu), Brian KALTACK
     (Vanuatu), Fenedy MASAUVAKALO (Vanuatu).

13 - Papua New Guinea
10 - New Zealand
 9 - New Caledonia
 7 - Tahiti
 4 - Fiji
 3 - Vanuatu
 2 - Solomon Islands
 0 - Samoa
total 96 goals

2016 overview file

Oceanian Nations Cup Overview File

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio (dimrob@libero.it)
Last updated: 28 Jul 2016

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.