Torneo Sudamericano de Clubes de Futsal 2007

overview file | 2006 | 2008
South Zone 2007
North Zone 2007

South Zone 2007

South Zone 2007
Nov 12-18, at Arena Jaraguá in Jaraguá do Sul-RS, Brazil
Group A
Malwee Futsal (Brazil)
San Lorenzo de Almagro (Argentina)
Sport Colonial/Kurupí (Paraguay)
Nacional (Uruguay)
Consalud (Chile)
Group B
Carlos Barbosa (Brazil)
Pinocho (Argentina)
Universidad Autónoma de Asunción (Paraguay)
Malvín (Uruguay)
Icafal (Chile)
Nov 12
Nacional        0-3 Colonial
Malwee         22-2 Consalud
Pinocho         4-2 UAA
Carlos Barbosa 16-0 Icafal
San Lorenzo     bye
Malvín          bye
Nov 13
San Lorenzo     2-2 Nacional
Icafal         2-15 UAA
Carlos Barbosa  3-1 Malvín
Malwee          7-1 Colonial
Consalud        bye
Pinocho         bye
Nov 14
Colonial        1-6 San Lorenzo
Nacional       16-1 Consalud
UAA             1-5 Carlos Barbosa
Malvín          3-6 Pinocho
Icafal          bye
Malwee          bye
Nov 15
Consalud       2-14 San Lorenzo
Malwee          4-1 Nacional
UAA             5-5 Malvín
Icafal         2-15 Pinocho
Colonial        bye
Carlos Barbosa  bye
Nov 16
Colonial       17-1 Consalud
Malwee          8-1 San Lorenzo
Malvín         11-6 Icafal
Pinocho         4-5 Carlos Barbosa
UAA             bye
Nacional        bye
Semifinals (Nov 17)
Carlos Barbosa  4-1 San Lorenzo
Malwee         10-2 Pinocho
Finals (Nov 18)
3rd Place
San Lorenzo     1-6 Pinocho
Carlos Barbosa  1-5 Malwee
Malwee champions
North Zone 2007

Nov 9-11, Guayaquil, Ecuador
Teams from Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Venezuela
Nov 9
Universitario (PER) 3-3 Metálica (ECU)
Didí (ECU)          2-2 Bello Jaurubi (COL) 
Nov 10
Bello Jaurubi (COL) 5-2 Universitario (PER)
Didí (ECU)          3-4 Metálica (ECU) 
Nov 11
Metálica (ECU)      1-1 Bello Jaurubi (COL)
Didí (ECU)          2-5 Universitario (PER) 
Bello Jaurubi champions
Final Torneo Sudamericano de Futsal 2007

both matches at Arena Jaraguá in Jaraguá do Sul-RS, Brazil

Mar 7
Jaraguá/Malwee (BRA) 7-1 Bello Jauruby (COL) 
(Lenísio (2), Falcão (2), Frede, Willian, Fabiano; Shazam)
Mar 8
Jaraguá/Malwee (BRA) 6-2 Bello Jauruby (COL)
(Ari (2), Lenisio, Falcão, Marcio, Fabiano; Gringer, El Fino)
Jaraguá/Malwee champions

overview file | 2006 | 2008

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Juan Pablo Andrés for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Juan Pablo Andrés (
Last updated: 3 Apr 2008

(C) Copyright Juan Pablo Andrés and RSSSF 2006/08
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.