Barbados - Player of the Year Awards

"Most Outstanding Player of the Year"

1957 Winston Grant (Empire)
1958 Reggie Haynes (Everton)
1959 Waldo Gibbons (Spartan)
1960 Robert Bishop (Everton)
1961 Lenville Small (Everton)
1962 Dudley Downes (Rangers)
1963 Victor Clarke (New South Wales)
1964 Wilfred Roach (Everton)
1965 Leon Bryan (New South Wales)
1966 Dennis Leacock (Notre Dame)
1967 Victor Clarke (New South Wales)
1968 Leon Bryan (New South Wales)
1969 Clarence Alleyne (New South Wales)
1970 Eric Alleyne (New South Wales)

About this document

Source: Barbados Advocate

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 12 Jan 2024

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2024
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.